2017-18 HES PTA Election

posted Jul 3, 2017, 11:36 AM by HES Website   [ updated Aug 11, 2017, 1:05 PM ]
HES held its 2017-18 PTA Officers Election on August 9. 
The Election delivered the following results: 
President: Amy Risinit; Vice President: Linda Turner; Secretary: Michelle Craffey; Treasurer: Liz Cuccinello; Council Delegate: Dawn Warren 
We thank all candidates who ran and all parents who came to vote for their commitment to the school mission. 
The dates for PTA meetings will be communicated shortly. Thank you for your support to the HES PTA.

If you wish to become a member of the HES PTA, click this link: Become a PTA member online
You may also go to www.nyspta.org, click on "become a member". Enter unit code 04-195 or unit name Haverstraw Elementary School PTA. Follow prompts to enter your information and pay using a credit card. You will receive your PTA membership card by email. Thank you